The Loft Series:
The first design from 1950, also called the “standard”
The Lak Series:
Angular version of the Loft Series, often used in hospitals (late 1960s-early 1970s)
The Signal Series:
Smaller version of the Loft Series performed without the sliding contacts. Introduced in 2006.
The Aicler Series:
This is a variant of the Signal Series with cover (round or rectangular)
Introduced in 2019
Augustin / Clement / Beaumont / Dante:
The pendant lamp series from Jieldé introduced in 2010

Showing all 64 results

en_GBEnglish (UK)